*For Garments - Contact Deepak@+86-13040788786

24h Whatsapp

+86-15605750908, +86-15605750500, +86-13235855844

 India-  

*NGO Reg. in India - 'Punhani Care Foundation' 

www.chinatoindia.com (entering in new business)

CHINA Offices Locations


  • KEQIAO - SHAOXING
  • GUANGZHOU
  • HONGKONG


Marketing 

Mr.Neeraj Punhani - +86-15605750500 neeraj@punhani.com

Mrs.Nidhi Punhani - +86-13235855844 nidhi@punhani.com

Mr.Sonu Kinra - +86-15605750908 sonu@punhani.com

Mrs.Daisy Lu - +86-13616751165 daisy@punhani.com

Mr.Deepak  - +86-13040788786 deepak@punhani.com


Sales (Guangzhou)
Mr.


Documentation

Ms.Emma Li - +86-15158286297 emma@punhani.com

Ms.Cora - +86-18857507578 cora@punhani.com



Q.C.

Mr.Rajan  - +86-18657570210 rajan@punhani.com

CHINA Offices Activities

  • Sourcing Products
  • Inspection & deal handling
  • Custom solution & Door to Door Facility
  • Export handling  

Contact for China

Map of Great CHINA

Punhani Group Holding Limited
101, H Bldg., Time Square, Ground Floor, 
Keqiao Town, Shaoxing City, Zhejiang Province.
P.R.CHINA- 312024 
Tel- +86-575-81182947~8~9
Fax- +86-575-81180696
E-mail: china@punhani.com
Website - www.punhani.com​
Address in Chinese Language
浙江 绍兴
浙江省绍兴县柯桥区金柯桥大道1288号时代广场H座一楼北门101室